2018-2019 Board of Directors

The focus of Credit Professionals Alliance is to support the tasks and endeavors of commercial credit professionals by providing educational opportunities, encouraging professional accreditation and promoting legislation that defines and upholds the critical role of the credit department in a profit-centered business world. To achieve this focus, we will emphasize professional development, facilitate personal connections and foster membership-driven initiatives to provide products, services and educational offerings that encompass and meet member creditors' needs.

Credit Professionals Alliance

President:                               H. Patrick Tolle
Treasurer:                               Kurt Borneman
Corporate Secretary:              Rhonda Ross

Chairman of the Board:            Ginny Ferlet, CCP, CPC,
First Vice Chairman:                Dan Michalek, Multivac Incorporated
Second Vice Chairman:            Jim Gray, Ash Grove Cement Co.
Councilor:                                Kynan Marshall, CCE

One Year Directors:                Jamie Ulmer, Kansas City Electrical Supply
                                                Julia Wulff, Ferrellgas LP
                                                David Massey, CST Industries, Inc.
                                                Anne Shellenberger, IBT, Inc.

Two Year Directors:                Todd Ross, CCE, Compass Minerals Int'l.
                                                David Sinclair, Weber Carpet & Interiors
                                                Patrick Shaw, Shaw Supply
                                                Kim Turner, Haldex Brake Products

Contact Us